PLATDO Settings

These settings apply to every mini game.

Progress saves automatically when it changes.

Extra scheduled saves, in addition to saving changes and saving when you close the game. Default: 5 minutes.

Choose games to reset after confirmation steps and two safe platform challenges. Nothing is erased until the final Yes. You can cancel at any time.

PLATDO
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon